Link to American-Austrian Cultural Society Home Page
Home | Events | Membership | Executive Committee | Communication | Links

American-Austrian Cultural Society

Executive Committee 2019-2020

Ulli Wiesner, President
Carol Traxler, 1st Vice President
Megan Staszak, 2nd Vice President
Martin Wiesner, Secretary
Michael Korenchuk, Treasurer
Karin Millet, Managing Director
Donal Donovan, Director
Stephen Schott, Director
Roman Binder, Director
Dr. Herbert Traxler, Director

bullet List of Past Presidential Terms

Honorary Patrons

Embassy of Austria


Web site:

Last update: January 2021